Accidents can happen when sending out an email. So, we love when Gmail introduces features that can prevent these blunders (via Android Authority). Starting today, users will get a new warning when sending a « Reply to All » in an email, giving them a heads-up if they were BCC’d in order to ensure « that your participation remains private. »
Gmail’s new warning aims to prevent a mistake that could expose your private involvement
Source originale :
www.androidpolice.com ↗